Desire  :

Awareness and discrimination

— versus grasping acquisitive indulgence

Richness  :

Gratitude, generosity, and equanimity

— versus pride, hording, and fear of failure

Action  :

Full and successful accomplishment

— versus action driven by envy or paranoia

Clarity  :

Compassionate mirror-like wisdom, uncorrupted by adversity

— versus defensiveness, rage, and aggression

Space  :

Vastness of the temporal as a manifestation of the eternal

— versus self-centered ignorance

Seven Deadly Sins and Heavenly Virtues